Our team

Freddie Hills

Partner, Customer Care


+44 7918 562339 freddie.hills@knightfrank.com

Michael Toogood

Partner, Head of Residential Asset Management and Customer Care


michael.toogood@knightfrank.com

Lucie Santander

Account Manager, Customer Care


+44 7966 405542 lucie.santander@knightfrank.com

Patricia Tumba

Lettings Assistant, Customer Care


+44 7970 237696 patricia.tumba@knightfrank.com

Jessica Qin

Head of China Client Relationships, Customer Care


+86 139 1624 9150 jessica.qin@cn.knightfrank.com

Tara Welsh

Director, Knight Frank Interiors


+44 7776 513107 tara.welsh@knightfrankinteriors.com


Contents


View our global reach